phone: 610-874-1100
FaceBook Icon


Eddystone Recreation Board Reorganizes

September 16, 2014

At their meeting of September 16, 2014, the Eddystone Recreation Board conducted the following elections: Lou Torres (President); Darlene Jones (Vice-President); Teresa Corcoran (Treasurer); and Amy Reilly (Secretary). Other members of the Recreation Board include Christine Groy, Barbara Rowels, Caitlin Reilly, Allen Reeves III and Ed Butkus. The Recreation Board is responsible to organize our sporting programs, as well as other community functions throughout the year.

< Back